Latest updates...

Governor Details

The Governing Body comprises of the Headteacher, co-opted Governors, Parent Governors, Staff Governor and Local Authority Governors. The full Governing Body meets at least twice a term.

Governing Body Instrument of Governance is available here.

Here is a list of our current Governing Body as of Sep 2018:

Chair of Governors Mr S Ball
  Mr R Davis
  Mrs N English
  Mrs S Berry
  Mrs M James
  Mr J Lidgley
  Mr M Miles
  Mrs L MacDonald
  Miss L Cyrus
  Mrs D Logan
  Mrs C Mason
  Mrs L St Pierre
Clerk to the Governors Mr M Prince


More detailed information is available here.


powered by